

Appendix 1: Historic Complaints per Parish Council

Parish Council	2019/20	2020/21	2021/22	2022/23	2023/24	Total Per Council
Total	28	34	30	19	47	158
Herefordshire Council					10	10
Bartestree Parish Council		4	1	3	14	22
Ledbury Town Council	4	3	6	4	5	22
Walford Parish Council	6	7	4		3	20
Llangarron Parish Council	6	5	2			13
Belmont Rural Parish Council		3	1	2	2	8
Upton Bishop Parish Council			3	3		6
Callow Parish Council		1	1	2		4
Lyonshall Parish Council		4				4
Bromyard and Winslow Town Council	2				1	3
Tarrington Parish Council	3					3
Colwall PC					3	3
Ballingham, Bolstone & Hentland Parish Council		2				2
Cusop PC					2	2
Eardisland Parish Council			1		1	2
Holmer & Shelwick Parish Council			1	1		2
Stoke Lacy Parish Council		1		1		2
Wigmore Parish Council			2			2
Yarkhill Parish Council					2	2
Ashton Ingram Parish Council		1				1
Bishopstone Parish Council			1			1
Bodenham Parish Council	1					1
Bridstow Parish Council			1			1
Brimfield and Little Hfd Parish Council				1		1
Burghill Parish Council				1		1
Cradley Parish Council				1		1

Clifford Parish Council	1				1
Clehonger PC				1	1
Dilwyn Parish Council		1			1
Dorstone Parish Council			1		1
Edwyn Ralph Parish Council	1				1
Leintwardine Group				1	1
Leominster Town Council			1		1
Linton Parish Council	1				1
Little Birch Parish Council			1		1
Madley Parish Council			1		1
Orcop Parish Council		1		2	3
Orleton Parish Council			1		1
Pencombe Parish Council		1			1
Pixley and District Parish Council	1				1
Vowchurch Parish Council	1				1
Welsh Newton & Llanrothal Group Parish Council	1				1
Weston-Under-Penyard Parish Council			1		1
Avenbury Parish Council					0
Eardisley Parish Council					0
Marden Parish Council					0
Mathon Parish					0
Much Cowarne Parish Council					0